Dream Until Your Dreams Come True

Oh hi. Nice to meet you. My name is Shannon, and I am mother effing published.

That’s right, my small circle of followers. Because of my weekly contributions to Liberating Working Moms, a magazine based in Chicago called The Printed Blog noticed my post on post-pregnancy body image and decided it was worth publishing for PAY. Dream. Come. True.

In other news, the last few weeks I’ve blogged over at LWM on various topics: one about why date nights are a necessity, one confessing that I rock my toddler to sleep because I love that extra snuggling time, one in answer to a question someone posed: Is being a working mom hard?, and one about my successes with working out.  

Happy reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

