Wordless Wednesday: Puppy Conversation

2 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Puppy Conversation

  1. Love your "wordless Wednesdays." Is it okay if I copy that idea? I am just starting a working mom's blog http://www.sister-dipity.blogspot.com. My husband and I are both teachers too – I teach elementary creative arts (music, art, creative movement, and drama) and my husband teaches 6th grade. We have 3 children and life is crazy busy but I love it. I kind of feel through blogging I might "figure it all out"?!?! You know, the balancing act, the multi-tasking, the being "super mom"! Glad I stumbled upon your blog. William is adorable! 🙂

  2. Thank you for the compliments about my son–he IS pretty adorable! It's nice to meet another working mom, especially a teacher! Two teachers and three kids? Kudos to you! And Wordless Wednesdays is all yours… even though it's not mine to give! I've seen it on a few blogs and started doing it recently 🙂 Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

